beds4ukraine_bild

With Beds4Ukraine.org we offer a database to provide targeted accommodation and assistance to Ukrainians* who have fled to Germany.

We offer refugees and aid organizations a central overview of all available accommodations of non-private persons. Under “I need help” you can search for available accommodations and contact them directly. We continue to expand the website’s functions on a regular basis as needed.

Under “I want to donate and help” you can find an overview of which shelters urgently need which donations in kind. In this way, help can be provided in a targeted manner and very quickly. Financial aid is also collected via the website and forwarded directly to the shelters in the form of donations in kind as needed.

We thank everyone for their support

Our mission: We want to help

The situation at the stations and with private accommodation is currently very confusing. In addition, one hears more and more often about dubious offers from private persons. There is a lack of a central place with which not only free accommodation can be offered, but also authorities and organizations can get an overview of the distribution of refugees and the need for assistance. We will solve this problem with the website www.beds4ukraine.org.

 

On the website, organizations and hotels can register and offer their available sleeping places for the Ukrainians who have fled. The website is written in German, English, Ukrainian and Russian and offers refugees and aid organizations a central overview of all available accommodations with which they can directly contact and refer. Donations in kind and financial aid are also collected via the website and forwarded or distributed directly to the shelters as needed.

We will regularly adapt the site’s functions to the current situations and users’ needs in the coming weeks. We thus welcome feedback and suggestions for improvement at: website@beds4ukraine.org

beds4ukraine_bild

Mit Beds4Ukraine.org bieten wir eine Datenbank, um den nach Deutschland geflüchteten Ukrainer*innen bundesweit gezielt Unterkünfte und Hilfe anbieten zu können.

Wir bieten Geflüchteten und Hilfsorganisationen eine zentrale Übersicht aller verfügbaren Unterkünfte von nicht privaten Personen. Unter “Ich brauche Hilfe” kann nach freien Unterkünften gesucht werden und direkt mit den Unterkünften Kontakt aufgenommen werden.

Unter “Ich will spenden und helfen” findet man demnächst ein Übersicht, welche Unterkünfte dringend welche Sachspenden benötigen. So kann gezielt und sehr schnell geholfen werden. Finanzielle Hilfen werden ebenfalls über die Website gesammelt und nach Bedarf direkt in Form von Sachspenden an die Unterkünfte weitergeleitet.

Wir danken für die Unterstützung

Unser Ziel: Wir wollen helfen.

Die Situation an den Bahnhöfen und mit privaten Unterkünften ist derzeit sehr unübersichtlich. Zudem hört man immer öfter über dubiose Angebote von privaten Personen. Es fehlt eine zentrale Stelle mit der nicht nur freie Unterkünfte offeriert werden können, sondern auch Behörden und Organisationen einen Überblick über die Verteilung der Flüchtlinge und den Bedarf an Hilfsmitteln erhalten. Dieses Problem werden wir mit der Website www.beds4ukraine.org lösen.

Auf der Website können sich Organisationen und Hotels registrieren und ihre verfügbaren Schlafplätze für die geflüchteten Ukrainer anbieten. Geflüchtete und Hilfsorganisationen haben hier eine zentrale Übersicht aller verfügbaren Unterkünfte mit denen sie direkt Kontakt aufnehmen und dorthin vermitteln können. Sachspenden und finanzielle Hilfen werden ebenfalls über die Website gesammelt und nach Bedarf direkt an die Unterkünfte weitergeleitet bzw. verteilt.

Wir werden die Funktionen der Seite in den kommenden Wochen regelmäßig an die aktuellen Situationen und die Bedürfnisse anpassen. Wir freuen uns somit über Feedback und Verbesserungsvorschläge unter: website@beds4ukraine.org